Technical Staff

image_pdfimage_print

Melanie Altner

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

scientific collection manager

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6607
Email: altner@snsb.de

Dominik Bastl

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

IT System Administration

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6626
Email: bastl@snsb.de

Elisabeth von Berg

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Technical Center (Lab)

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6577
Email: vonberg@snsb.de

Evelyn Bührend

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Library

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6636
Email: evzerbes@snsb.de

Martine Focke

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Graphics & Internet

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6532
Email: focke@snsb.de

Imelda Hausmann

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Library; Techn. Collection Management

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6636/6559
Email: hausmann.i@snsb.de

Maximilian Kellermann

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

technical collection manager

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6593
Email: Kellermann@snsb.de

Elisabeth Lange

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Technical Center (Preparation) & Museum Technology

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6614
Email: lange@snsb.de

Manuela Schellenberger

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Graphics & Photography

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6739
Email: schellenberger@snsb.de

Edgar Wimmer

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Master Carpenter & Museum Technology

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6536
Email: wimmer@snsb.de