Staff

image_pdfimage_print
Use filter

Melanie Altner

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

scientific collection manager

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6607
Email: altner@snsb.de

Dominik Bastl

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

IT System Administration

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6626
Email: bastl@snsb.de

Victor Beccari

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Research Associate

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6619
Email: Beccari@snsb.de

Elisabeth von Berg

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Technical Center (Lab)

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6577
Email: vonberg@snsb.de

Evelyn Bührend

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Library

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6636
Email: evzerbes@snsb.de

Fabian Deister

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Visiting Scientist, Workgroup Prof. Wörheide (Promotion LMU)

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6711

Ioanna Dimitriou

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Museum Service

Email: dimitriou@snsb.de

Manuel Dussán

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Research Associate, DFG-Project (Promotion LMU)

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6576
Email: dussan@snsb.de

Alexandra Fernandes

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Research Associate (Promotion LMU)

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6637
Email: fernandes@snsb.de

Martine Focke

Bavarian State Collection for Palaeontology and Geology

Graphics & Internet

Phone: 0049 (0)89 2180 6532
Email: focke@snsb.de

page 1 from 4 next page »